Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Garcille

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephen Garcille

4.8 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Wagman

Dylan Wagman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"goated"
Profile photo of C Clifton

C Clifton

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Harris

Rebecca Harris

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Save me money all the time and is always there for me."
Profile photo of benjamin smith

benjamin smith

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was nothing more than awesome. She went above and beyond to make my transition from my previous insurance to state farm incredibly easy. I would highly recommend jackie!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Cooper

Jackie Cooper

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, terrific agency!"
Profile photo of Terry Stover

Terry Stover

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marlene Marquez

Marlene Marquez

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👌👌"
Profile photo of Cornelius Williams

Cornelius Williams

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and have had a very good experience. They are willing and happy to make sure things are taken care of when anything doesn’t seem right. Addy has helped me resolve issues multiple times with constant success. I absolutely recommend them."
Profile photo of Christina Gantz

Christina Gantz

May 17, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Austrian Alps

Austrian Alps

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mason Kamp

Mason Kamp

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Landry Miller

Landry Miller

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful. I walked away with the perfect coverage so I wouldnt get caught in a sticky situation with no insurance. Thanks, Stephen!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Mitts

Jeremy Mitts

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and professional staff, great experience all around!"
Profile photo of C Engler

C Engler

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cody Jester

Cody Jester

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had every Insurance company in the biz at some point. So far Stephen & his team hands down have been the best. I only thought I had good insurance with others but State Farm provided both higher coverage & lower cost. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lana Rivera

Lana Rivera

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with this agent over 15 years. Great service, women at the front desk are always friendly."
Profile photo of Shannah Stilwell

Shannah Stilwell

October 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Helpful staff...knowledgeable - Insurance Co."
Profile photo of Shea Bhasin

Shea Bhasin

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rudolph Sperberg

Rudolph Sperberg

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of April Eckert

April Eckert

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have State Farm. Customer service and the office is great. I am always explained everything and my questions are answered. The people at the office have a lot of knowledge and are patient with me on understanding my policies."
Profile photo of James Delaney

James Delaney

August 2, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Bradly Mcpherson

Bradly Mcpherson

August 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"This office takes care of you. As a business professional I appreciate how they don't waste my time, and make things simple and easy."