Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Garcille

Stephen Garcille

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Garcille
"Test review"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Chang

Elizabeth Chang

August 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Chang
"As always, the phone ladies are freaking RUDE"
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

August 7, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Steven
"I understand the claims piece and the office piece are separate. The offcie accting more as customer service and sales. But them not getting between me and claims was a total cop out. I filed a claim after a major wind storm blew most of the singles off of my roof. Someone came out to look at damage, didn't get on roof, and I didn't hear anything for over a month. Got a call saying they needed to send someone else out. Then didn't hear anything for over a week. I get a random call asking how I want the money. I was scratching my head because they hadn't even discussed the damage with me or told me what was all factored in. They just were pushing me to blindly take some money and call it good. I really needed my roof fixed since the damage had gotten worse due to waiting so long for the money to fix it. And I feared pushing back would be another two months. Just under 2 weeks pass and i still didn't have the money so I call because they said it would be direct deposited. They had sent a check so I did the stuff for dd and got the money the next day. Then the major storm happened the following weekend. And since my roof was in a majorly weakened state- a lot mroe damage was done. if I had gotten the money / claim resolved sooner - I could have fixed my roof. So here I was with a roof with bare wood and loose shingles during the 100 mph wind storm. And more damage was done and what hey gave me wasn't goign to cover it and if I oepened a second claim my rates would most likely go up.... So I am sitting here now watching my roof leak (and I'm sure mold growing above it) and needing a lot mroe to fix the excess damage due to their slow walking. I've been with this office almost 12 years. This wouldn't have happened in the early 2010s. It was a different level of service then."
Profile photo of Gerald Buckley

Gerald Buckley

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Buckley
"Super happy State Farm household here. Stephen and his staff have been absolutely great. We've needed to call them a few times for claims and each time they've blown us away with prompt, courteous and accurate answers and services. [UPDATE: we've added/dropped some cars since the initial review and, again, the team at Garcille are the best! We appreciate each of you very much!]"
Profile photo of Dale Foster

Dale Foster

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Foster
"Ive been with stephen garcilles state farm auto insurance for 35 years. Ive saved a lot of money with state farm and never had a bad experience with them in the 35 years ive been insured by them."
Profile photo of El-Jay_Tee The First of Skeptiville

El-Jay_Tee The First of Skeptiville

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by El-Jay_Tee The First of Skeptiville
"Been with them for years. Haven't found a reason not to stay for years more."
Profile photo of John Haynes

John Haynes

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Haynes
"Good communication"
Profile photo of Roberto Tejeda

Roberto Tejeda

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Tejeda
"Very friendly personal and they explain everything.. thank you"
Profile photo of Jerri

Jerri

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri
"Had to get a copy of my policy for an application. The girls are always so helpful and ready to answer any questions I have since I had to take over the bills."
Profile photo of Brian James Cannon

Brian James Cannon

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian James Cannon
"Very efficient office."
Profile photo of Reid Sotkin

Reid Sotkin

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Sotkin
"oeoeoeo"
Profile photo of Dylan Wagman

Dylan Wagman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Wagman
"goated"
Profile photo of C Clifton

C Clifton

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C Clifton
"Best State Farm agency in Tulsa! Excellent staff who have a real knowledge of the insurance industry. I always call my agent to get advice on what's covered AND over my deductible. Had my pipes freeze, sewerage line broke, and water heater went out Feb 2021 when we had that big freeze for weeks. Called my agent and because they recommended the right rider on my home policy, I was able to get reimbursed ($$ in my bank account) for all but my deductible before my first credit card payment was due! All said and done, I paid $9k for all and was reimbursed $8k in less than 30 days. All thanks to Jackie and Chris to guided us through the whole process, making the claim process a breeze. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Harris

Rebecca Harris

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Harris
"Save me money all the time and is always there for me."
Profile photo of benjamin smith

benjamin smith

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by benjamin smith
"Jackie was nothing more than awesome. She went above and beyond to make my transition from my previous insurance to state farm incredibly easy. I would highly recommend jackie!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Cooper

Jackie Cooper

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Cooper
"Excellent customer service, terrific agency!"
Profile photo of Terry Stover

Terry Stover

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Stover
"Rachel was awesome. She explained our current insurance and what state farm offered. There was no hidden agenda or company bias. She simply gave us the facts and helped us make a decision that state farm was the best insurance for us. I would encourage anybody out there looking at insurance to call them and talk to Rachel. Awesome sauce. Terry Stover State Farm Insured"
Profile photo of Aric Moore

Aric Moore

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aric Moore
"I can not say enough praise for Addy Rolette at the 31st and Memorial location. I called their office instead of calling the claims line. I'm so glad that I did! She literally took me through my claim using my home warrantee policy. She called and sat on hold with me. She accepted my emailed documents and uploaded them for me when the file was too big. Then today, when I couldn't break away from work to make phone calls, she called for me and kept me up to date the entire time. This definitely helped keep me calm. It's not easy when your A/C goes down in July. Thanks so much for Addy. She is definitely worth more than she's paid I'm sure."
Profile photo of Marlene Marquez

Marlene Marquez

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Marquez
"Excellent customer service 👌👌"
Profile photo of Cornelius Williams

Cornelius Williams

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cornelius Williams
"Been with them for years and have had a very good experience. They are willing and happy to make sure things are taken care of when anything doesn’t seem right. Addy has helped me resolve issues multiple times with constant success. I absolutely recommend them."
Profile photo of Christina Gantz

Christina Gantz

May 17, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Christina Gantz
"Insurance from people who care. Been with him about I don't know 8 years to get the same service I got when I first walked through the door. Chris assisted me on insurance this morning on some new vehicles I bought. And even told me about the roadside assistance that saved me quite a bit of money. Friendly courteous reliable. And if you know me I don't say that about everybody."
Profile photo of Austrian Alps

Austrian Alps

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austrian Alps
"I had the honor of dealing with Christina Clifton who is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything and really tries to help the customer get the best possible rates. When I’ve had life changes, she had been great about getting all she needed to know about the situation and presented me with insurance options that best met my needs, and with great rates! She has helped me save a lot of money on my insurance policy. Wish there were more people like her. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. I highly recommend anyone to contact Christina Clifton at Stephen Garcille State Farm Agency which is one of the most professional and ethical agencies I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Mason Kamp

Mason Kamp

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Kamp
"April is the best Insurance Agent I've worked with to date! Whether it be a rate question, new policy, or general discussion about how I can get the best rates, she is always willing to email or hop on a call. I feel like this group of folks truly value their customers. Can't go wrong!"
Profile photo of Landry Miller

Landry Miller

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Landry Miller
"Super helpful. I walked away with the perfect coverage so I wouldnt get caught in a sticky situation with no insurance. Thanks, Stephen!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Mitts

Jeremy Mitts

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Mitts
"Awesome service and professional staff, great experience all around!"