Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephen Garcille

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephen Garcille

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roberto Tejeda

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly personal and they explain everything.. thank you"

Jerri Henderson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had to get a copy of my policy for an application. The girls are always so helpful and ready to answer any questions I have since I had to take over the bills."

Brian James Cannon

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient office."

Stephen Garcille

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Test review"

Reid Sotkin

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"oeoeoeo"

Dylan Wagman

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"goated"

C Clifton

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency in Tulsa! Excellent staff who have a real knowledge of the insurance industry. I always call my agent to get advice on what's covered AND over my deductible. Had my pipes freeze, sewerage line broke, and water heater went out Feb 2021 when we had that big freeze for weeks. Called my agent and because they recommended the right rider on my home policy, I was able to get reimbursed ($$ in my bank account) for all but my deductible before my first credit card payment was due! All said and done, I paid $9k for all and was reimbursed $8k in less than 30 days. All thanks to Jackie and Chris to guided us through the whole process, making the claim process a breeze. Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"

Rebecca Harris

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Save me money all the time and is always there for me."

benjamin smith

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie was nothing more than awesome. She went above and beyond to make my transition from my previous insurance to state farm incredibly easy. I would highly recommend jackie!!!"

Jackie Cooper

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, terrific agency!"

Terry Stover

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was awesome. She explained our current insurance and what state farm offered. There was no hidden agenda or company bias. She simply gave us the facts and helped us make a decision that state farm was the best insurance for us. I would encourage anybody out there looking at insurance to call them and talk to Rachel. Awesome sauce. Terry Stover State Farm Insured"

Aric Moore

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough praise for Addy Rolette at the 31st and Memorial location. I called their office instead of calling the claims line. I'm so glad that I did! She literally took me through my claim using my home warrantee policy. She called and sat on hold with me. She accepted my emailed documents and uploaded them for me when the file was too big. Then today, when I couldn't break away from work to make phone calls, she called for me and kept me up to date the entire time. This definitely helped keep me calm. It's not easy when your A/C goes down in July. Thanks so much for Addy. She is definitely worth more than she's paid I'm sure."

Marlene Marquez

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👌👌"

Cornelius Williams

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and have had a very good experience. They are willing and happy to make sure things are taken care of when anything doesn’t seem right. Addy has helped me resolve issues multiple times with constant success. I absolutely recommend them."

Christina Gantz

May 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Insurance from people who care. Been with him about I don't know 8 years to get the same service I got when I first walked through the door. Chris assisted me on insurance this morning on some new vehicles I bought. And even told me about the roadside assistance that saved me quite a bit of money. Friendly courteous reliable. And if you know me I don't say that about everybody."

Austrian Alps

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the honor of dealing with Christina Clifton who is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything and really tries to help the customer get the best possible rates. When I’ve had life changes, she had been great about getting all she needed to know about the situation and presented me with insurance options that best met my needs, and with great rates! She has helped me save a lot of money on my insurance policy. Wish there were more people like her. Definitely a person who cares for the customer. I highly recommend anyone to contact Christina Clifton at Stephen Garcille State Farm Agency which is one of the most professional and ethical agencies I have ever worked with."

Mason Kamp

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"April is the best Insurance Agent I've worked with to date! Whether it be a rate question, new policy, or general discussion about how I can get the best rates, she is always willing to email or hop on a call. I feel like this group of folks truly value their customers. Can't go wrong!"

Landry Miller

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful. I walked away with the perfect coverage so I wouldnt get caught in a sticky situation with no insurance. Thanks, Stephen!"

Jeremy Mitts

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and professional staff, great experience all around!"

C Engler

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just want to give a huge shout out to Rudy. I'll spare you all of the details, but basically a State Farm agent in another state messed my account up. This mistake caused me to pay renters at an old address for two years and it didn't even show up on my monthly statement! We also had another agent in between who completely missed these payments. Needless to say, my wife and I were pretty upset about it and started looking at other insurance carriers. We ran our issue by Rudy and he was able to get the account fixed and get us a complete refund for the two years of payments. Also, because our records were fixed right, we are now receiving the long term renters discount. Because the old agent is no longer in business, Rudy had to put a lot of effort into tracking our account information down with the few old statements we had. He really went out of his way to fix this for us, and we are both extremely impressed and grateful for the effort. If you are planning on opening a new account here or moving an old one, I would STRONGLY suggest you do so."

Cody Jester

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had every Insurance company in the biz at some point. So far Stephen & his team hands down have been the best. I only thought I had good insurance with others but State Farm provided both higher coverage & lower cost. Highly recommend"

Lana Rivera

December 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with this agent over 15 years. Great service, women at the front desk are always friendly."

Shannah Stilwell

October 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Helpful staff...knowledgeable - Insurance Co."

Shea Bhasin

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Absolutely loved working with them! Rudy helped me find a deal I didn’t find anywhere else and took out a lot of time to explain everything to me and make sure I understood exactly what I was getting out of what I wasn’t paying for. As a college student I’m on a budget and every other place was very expensive for 21 year olds. He found me great rates and discounts! I recommend everyone give them a try!"

Rudolph Sperberg

August 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Stephen's office is filled with the most caring set of persons I have encountered in an insurance office. And they truely understand that they are there to make sure that they're looking out for the important things.. life insurance, and protection. Not the we, have glass coverage to worry about rock chip worries. If you want an office who has the eye on the ball for the things that affect your family, give them a call."